The Fixie Show “Timesavers”
USA TOUR 2018

The cognitive plot of the play “Timesavers” is easily remembered by children, and the characters with voices and faces of the cartoon characters will not only take the children to their favorite cartoon, but they will be able to convince even the parents that everything is real.

Tour Dates
Oct 31 Wed
HOUSTON
JCC Kaplan Theater
Nov 1 Thu
ATLANTA
Atlanta Jewish Academy
Nov 3 Sat
MIAMI
Julius Littman Theater
Nov 4 Sun
TORONTO
Toronto Centre for the Arts
Nov 6 Tue
MINNEAPOLIS
Eisenhower Community Center
Nov 7 Wed
CHICAGO
North Shore Center for Performance Art
Nov 8 Thu
PHILADELPHIA
JCC Klein Theatre
Nov 9 Fri
WAYNE
Wayne YMCA
Nov 10 Sat
NEW YORK
Master Theater
Nov 11 Sun
BOSTON
Regent Theatre Arlington
Nov 13 Tue
WASHINGTON
Montgomery College Cultural Arts Center
Nov 14 Wed
DETROIT
The Village Theater at Cherry Hill
Nov 16 Fri
SEATTLE
Edmonds Center for the Arts
Nov 17 Sat
SAN FRANCISCO
Mills Theater
Nov 18 Sun
LOS ANGELES
Wilshire Ebell Theatre

The Fixie Show “Timesavers”

Have you ever thought about what the fixes would look like if you left the screen? On the “Fixie-show” the characters of the favorite series are just the same as you imagine them! And they invite the audience to play! And how to do it, if the Fixies are so small? Very simply – flying over the hall on the plane, Nolik will reduce the audience and DimDimych to get acquainted with every baby and how to have fun. But then an uninvited guest appears … The Computer Bot threatens to permanently stop the most important clock in the world! How can heroes defeat his assistants: Rust, Dust and Short Closure, save time and make a useful program out of the virus? Only if the kids and their parents help them!